Découvrez l’équipe engagée du Zurich Film Festival.

Direction

Dr. Christian Jungen

Dr. Christian Jungen

Artistic Director
Zurich Film Festival AG
Jennifer Somm

Roger Crotti

Managing Director a.i.
Spoundation Motion Picture AG

Équipe de la société ZFF AG

La société du Zurich Film Festival, la ZFF AG, se charge du contenu et de l’organisation du festival.

Yvonne Augustin

Yvonne Augustin

Head of Educational Programme | Public Affairs
yvonne.augustin@zff.com
Damiana Daffré

Damiana Daffré

Social Media & Community Manager
damiana.daffre@zff.com
Daniela Engler

Daniela Engler

Senior Project Manager Industry & Programmer
daniela.engler@zff.com
Anja Fröhner

Anja Fröhner

Head of Programme & Guests
anja.froehner@zff.com
Reta Guetg

Reta Guetg

Head of Programme & Industry
reta.guetg@zff.com
Simon Keller

Simon Keller

Public Relations Manager
simon.keller@zff.com
Christina Looser

Christina Looser

Deputy Head of Guest Management
christina.looser@zff.com
Maxie Müller

Maxie Müller

Project Manager Guest Management
maxie.mueller@zff.com
Ramon Oehninger

Ramon Oehninger

Project Manager Industry
ramon.oehninger@zff.com
Catherine Rukkers

Catherine Rukkers

Executive Assistant
catherine.rukkers@zff.com
Vivien Sasso

Vivien Sasso

Editorial Content Creator
vivien.sasso@zff.com

Federico Schembri

Project Manager Film Coordination
federico.schembri@zff.com
Meena Spälti

Meena Spälti

Project Manager Film Coordination & Programmer
meena.spaelti@zff.com
Valeria Wagner

Valeria Wagner

Programmer
valeria.wagner@zff.com

Équipe de la société SMP AG

La société Spoundation Motion Picture (SMP) AG est mandatée par ZFF AG pour commercialiser le Zurich Film Festival. Elle est en outre responsable des partenariats, du marketing et de l’organisation d’événements.

Corinne Bachmann

Corinne Bachmann

Head of Events
corinne.bachmann@zff.com
Mia Binkert

Mia Binkert

Project Manager Events
mia.binkert@zff.com
Robine Bosshardt

Robine Bosshardt

Project Manager Corporate Events & Hospitality
robine.bosshardt@zff.com

Remo Jost

Project Manager Events
remo.jost@zff.com
Vanessa Kaiser

Vanessa Kaiser

Project Manager Corporate Events & Hospitality
vanessa.kaiser@zff.com
Kathrin Malzach

Kathrin Malzach

Head of Partnerships
kathrin.malzach@zff.com
Alessia Marsella

Alessia Marsella

Marketing Manager
alessia.marsella@zff.com
Deborah Marzo

Deborah Marzo

Head of Marketing
deborah.marzo@zff.com
Marco Misuraca

Marco Misuraca

Business Manager
marco.misuraca@zff.com
Alessandro Monsurrò

Alessandro Monsurrò

Head of Marketing & Media
alessandro.monsurro@zff.com
Ann Moser

Ann Moser

Graphic & Media Designer
ann.moser@zff.com
Diana Rogantini Maurer

Diana Rogantini Maurer

Project Manager Partnerships
diana.rogantini@zff.com
Melanie Schweizer-Toman

Melanie Schweizer-Toman

Project Manager Fundraising
melanie.schweizertoman@zff.com
Lionel Sulger Büel

Lionel Sulger Büel

Project Manager Event
lionel.sulgerbuel@zff.com
Eveline Walz

Eveline Walz

Lead Event Conception & Development
eveline.walz@zff.com
UBS Banner
Mercedes Benz Banner